Mr. Dapper 365 Jessica Leah

Jessica Cribbon

Private school girls are not always so private. Australian-born Jessica Leah exposes a lot more in this interview than she does while modeling bikinis and lingerie. Not only a Miss Universe Contestant in 2009, Leah’s career highlights also include an appearance in Australia’s Maxim, the proudly earned title of Monster Girl and an upcoming 2013 calendar solely starring herself. What she looks for in a man, her world-class travels and what it’s like to live with Type 1 Diabetes – read more to hear what this fitness loving, Aussie beauty has to say for herself.

jessica Cribbon

Mr. Dapper: If you could change one thing about yourself, what would it be?
Jessica: I wouldn’t change a thing! I am happy on the inside and out and am completely okay with not being “perfect”!

Mr. Dapper: What is your favorite body part or trait about yourself?
Jessica: My favorite body part would be my hands and feet, I keep them well manicured often and have been told I would make a great hand/foot model! Ha-ha!

Mr. Dapper: Who do you get mistaken for?
Jessica: I get mistaken for: Megan Fox… I don’t see it though! But I do get told that A LOT! Lol

Mr. Dapper: What qualities do you look for in a guy?
Jessica: Confidence is a huge quality I look for in a guy also someone who is outgoing and humorous. He also needs to be ambitious and extremely motivated… I love a challenge and don’t like a man that is too “easy”. Last but not least he has to be a kind and honest man ☺

Mr. Dapper: What’s the biggest turn off?
Jessica: Bad breath, body odor and bad teeth and feet! Also a dude that is needy really freaks me out!

Mr. Dapper: Favorite body part on the opposite sex?
Jessica: The sexiest part of a man’s body would have to be his eyes. I believe a person’s eyes say a lot about the kind of person they are and they are also said to be the window to their soul! Deep right? Ha-ha! Some nice biceps wouldn’t go astray either ☺

Mr. Dapper: Celebrity crush?
Jessica: I’ve always had a pretty big crush on Tyson Beckford…

Mr. Dapper: What’s more important – the face or the body?
Jessica: Definitely the face! You can’t really change your face… As for the body, a good dose of exercise and diet and you can get some drastic results!

Mr. Dapper: Any relationship advice you can offer?
Jessica: Don’t change yourself for no one! Stay true to yourself and let the person fall in love with you for you!

Mr. Dapper: What one thing can a man do to impress you?
Jessica: Be themselves and of course make me laugh!

Mr. Dapper: What one thing can you not live without?
Jessica: Good food, good wine and plenty of… I’ll leave it up to your imagination ☺

Mr. Dapper: Do you know how to tie a tie?
Jessica: Sure I do! I went to an all girls private school so wearing a tie was part of our uniform!

Mr. Dapper: If a guy was to wake up next to you in the morning is what he sees in these photos what he can expect to wake up next too?
Jessica: If a guy was to wake up next to me in the morning he can certainly expect to see what he see’s in these photos minus the makeup! I am an extremely natural girl who is very comfortable in her own skin. I rarely wear makeup and usually have my hair tied back in a bun. On the weekends when I go out of course I dress up for the occasion but otherwise I am just a down to earth girl who is not complicated!

Mr. Dapper: What are your interests/hobbies?
Jessica: I love to travel! I spend about 6 months of the year overseas… I also enjoy keeping fit and going to the gym. I love shopping, music, partying dancing and basketball.

Mr. Dapper: Would you rather make dinner or breakfast?
Jessica: I love to cook and have been told I am great at it too! Lol! So I usually do both ☺

Mr. Dapper: Fitness regime?
Jessica: Fitness plays a huge role in my life not only for the outside appearance but also the inside. I am a type 1 Diabetic so it is important that I stay in tiptop shape and look after my body. I do a combination of cardio training, weight lifting, cycling and boxing/kick boxing! I love it and can’t get enough of it!

Mr. Dapper: Ever travelled? Where? Favorite places?
Jessica: As I mentioned earlier, travelling plays a big role in my life. I have been privileged enough to experience many places in the world. For example, I have travelled around America extensively and Puerto Rico. I have been to Japan, Ireland, England, France, Poland, Indonesia, Dubai, The Philippines, Israel and that does not include the airports I have stopped over in. I have also traveled a fair bit through out Australia. My favorite places would have to be America, Puerto Rico and France!

Mr. Dapper:
Thank you Jessica for the interview.
Jessica: You’re welcome Smile

Jessica Cribbon

jessica cribbon

jessica cribbon

Jessica cribbon

jessica Cribbon

jessica cribbon

Facebook Jessica Leah
Twitter  @JessicaCribbon
Photography
Trevor Godinho, Wayne Daniels, David Broadway, Harlem pics are shot by Bob Watson
Previous Mr. Dapper 365
301423_188694047878163_188689317878636_406633_1326727268_n

9 responses to “Mr. Dapper 365 Jessica Leah

  1. Pingback: Mr. Dapper 365 Ericka Hunter | MrDapper.com (beta)

  2. Pingback: Natalie Portman and Mila Kunis Black Swan Love Scene (Video) | MrDapper.com (beta)

  3. Very good interview. Interesting questions w/o being raunchy…very helpful

  4. Pingback: Mr. Dapper 365 Ericka Hunter | Mr. Dapper

  5. certainly like your web site however you need to test the spelling
    on several of your posts. Many of them are rife with spelling problems and I find it very bothersome to tell the truth on the other hand I will
    surely come back again.

  6. The other day, while I was at work, my cousin stole my
    apple ipad and tested to see if it can survive a forty foot drop, just so
    she can be a youtube sensation. My iPad is now broken
    and she has 83 views. I know this is entirely off topic
    but I had to share it with someone!

  7. This had been a great read. It fascinated me, which is veery rare.

  8. Useful info. Fortunate me I discovered your website
    by accident, and I’m surprised why this accident did not happened earlier!
    I bookmarked it.

Leave a Reply

